Forum

Welcome Guest

Pages: First << 13 14 15 16
Gaming News
BlackscarPostMarch 2, 2019, 22:25
Blackscar

Big Boss
Posts: 5672
Registered:
February 17, 2017, 03:59
Very Hot topicGaming News

Desktop Graphics Card Demand drops 20 Percent, AMD and Nvidia sell less GPUs https://www.pcbuildersclub.com/en/2019/03/desktop-graphics-card-demand-drops-20-percent-amd-and-nvidia-sell-less-gpus/

BlackscarPostMarch 4, 2019, 02:08
Blackscar

Big Boss
Posts: 5672
Registered:
February 17, 2017, 03:59
Very Hot topicGaming News

1TB microSD cards are now a thing https://www.theverge.com/circuitbreaker/2019/2/25/18239433/1tb-microsd-card-sandisk-micron-price-release

BlackscarPostMarch 5, 2019, 19:50
Blackscar

Big Boss
Posts: 5672
Registered:
February 17, 2017, 03:59
Very Hot topicGaming News

Thunderbolt 3 is royalty-free and integrated into USB 4 https://www.pcbuildersclub.com/en/2019/03/thunderbolt-3-is-royalty-free-and-integrated-into-usb-4/

BlackscarPostMarch 6, 2019, 20:12
Blackscar

Big Boss
Posts: 5672
Registered:
February 17, 2017, 03:59
Very Hot topicGaming News

‘Voice Skins’ Could Let Gamers Customize Their Voices Online https://kotaku.com/voice-skins-could-let-gamers-customize-their-voices-o-1833097471

Everything About Anthem’s In-Game Stores Is Bafflingly Bad https://kotaku.com/everything-about-anthem-s-in-game-stores-is-bafflingly-1833096052

Devil May Cry 5: The Kotaku Review https://kotaku.com/devil-may-cry-5-the-kotaku-review-1833077591

Behind the Hype of Apple's Plan to End Mining https://earther.gizmodo.com/behind-the-hype-of-apples-plan-to-end-mining-1833045476

No, You're Not Hearing Things...These Noise Canceling Headphones Are Just $40 https://kinjadeals.theinventory.com/no-youre-not-hearing-things-these-noise-canceling-he-1831865419

First Look Inside Japan's New Moomin Theme Park  https://kotaku.com/first-look-inside-japans-new-moomin-theme-park-1825233036

BlackscarPostMarch 7, 2019, 03:04
Blackscar

Big Boss
Posts: 5672
Registered:
February 17, 2017, 03:59
Very Hot topicGaming News

AMD confirms launch timeframe of Ryzen 3000, Threadripper 3000 also confirmed https://www.pcbuildersclub.com/en/2019/03/amd-confirms-launch-timeframe-of-ryzen-3000-threadripper-3000-also-confirmed/

BlackscarPostMarch 9, 2019, 12:08
Blackscar

Big Boss
Posts: 5672
Registered:
February 17, 2017, 03:59
Very Hot topicGaming News

Stop Calling Games Guilty Pleasures https://kotaku.com/stop-calling-games-guilty-pleasures-1833162085

BlackscarPostMarch 10, 2019, 15:03
Blackscar

Big Boss
Posts: 5672
Registered:
February 17, 2017, 03:59
Very Hot topicGaming News

Warhammer: Vermintide 2, One Year Later https://kotaku.com/warhammer-vermintide-2-one-year-later-1833166200

Yeah I haven't played it yet though I have a copy ... maybe someday. :lol:

BlackscarPostMarch 12, 2019, 19:03
Blackscar

Big Boss
Posts: 5672
Registered:
February 17, 2017, 03:59
Very Hot topicGaming News

Devil May Cry 5 Slightly Censored, But Only On PS4 https://kotaku.com/devil-may-cry-5-slightly-censored-but-only-on-ps4-1833215707

Devil May Cry 5 Has A Silly Hidden Ending If You're Tough Enough https://kotaku.com/sorry-dante-we-bagged-this-one-if-you-defeat-the-evi-1833212531

Strange Man Lures Unsuspecting Fallout 76 Players Into Deadly Labyrinth https://kotaku.com/strange-man-lures-unsuspecting-fallout-76-players-into-1833215849

Comparisons Of Captain Marvel To Dragon Ball Won't Stop https://kotaku.com/comparisons-of-captain-marvel-to-dragon-ball-wont-stop-1833224455

Teenagers Say EA Brushed Off Reports Of Sexual Harassment By Sims Influencer https://kotaku.com/teenagers-say-ea-brushed-off-reports-of-sexual-harassme-1833166213

It's Episode I: Racer, Remade In Unreal Engine 4 https://kotaku.com/its-episode-i-racer-remade-in-unreal-engine-4-1833216191?utm_medium=sharefromsite&utm_source=kotaku_twitter&utm_campaign=sharebar via @kotaku

BlackscarPostMarch 16, 2019, 00:58
Blackscar

Big Boss
Posts: 5672
Registered:
February 17, 2017, 03:59
Very Hot topicGaming News

Square Enix Annual Report 2018 and links to annual reports from 2004 to 2018
http://www.hd.square-enix.com/eng/pdf/ar_2018en.pdf
http://www.hd.square-enix.com/eng/ir/library/ar.html

Maybe I can linkage the annual reports of other major game companies as well but not right now. Lazy. :lol:

Pages: First << 13 14 15 16

Latest Posts:

Last game you beatby: rockshardPhDMarch 21, 2019, 13:05
Gaming News by: BlackscarMarch 16, 2019, 00:58
What are you currently playing?by: BlackscarMarch 6, 2019, 07:48
Mingle Forum by Cartpauj | Version: 1.1.0beta | Page loaded in: 0.198 seconds.
  • RSS Shootbox

    ertyu1978
    (Sunday, Feb 17. 2019 18:31)
    why am i gettingno views on my youtube page
    VladoVlado
    (Tuesday, Feb 19. 2019 13:32)
    Hmm, that’s strange. Could they have censored you?
    ertyu1978
    (Wednesday, Feb 20. 2019 01:04)
    no the page is still there
    VladoVlado
    (Wednesday, Feb 20. 2019 12:25)
    Yeah, but maybe they restricted your appearance on related videos, channels, etc.
    ertyu1978
    (Friday, Feb 22. 2019 19:06)
    ok then what ever i have been getting views
    ertyu1978
    (Monday, Feb 25. 2019 18:56)
    well this is it the big week soon ill be off to spring training baseball then we movie arizona
    ertyu1978
    (Wednesday, Feb 27. 2019 18:30)
    my youtube pge is the ertyu0078 so get used to it
    VladoVlado
    (Wednesday, Feb 27. 2019 18:31)
    When does Spring Training start?
    ertyu1978
    (Friday, Mar 1. 2019 22:07)
    its already strated now there re games on the tv ill be going on the 4th an ill be back on the 11th
    VladoVlado
    (Wednesday, Mar 20. 2019 22:47)
    Are you back yet?

    1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · »
    You must be signed in to post a comment